Board Members

  • Jeff Ewoldt, President
  • Jeff Schimmer, Vice President
  • Sandy Leiser
  • Rod Harms
  • Travis Fagan
  • Mark Codner
  • Chris Kotulak
  • Tom Hartman
  • Brian Laub
  • Dalton Quandt
  • Suzy Kleeb
  • Corby Flagle, Fair Manager/Executive Secretary/ Executive Treasurer

Feature Sponsor

Kermit’s Superwash

Event Registration

Get registered to participate in this years fair events.

Photo Gallery

Gallery Photo of the Hall County Fair